The Leadership

Jeremy Sargent

Preaching Pastor

864.934.6870

jeremy@reviveme.cc

Johnathan Elrod

Worship Pastor

864.230.8628

johnathan@reviveme.cc

Brian Parker

Connect/Youth  Pastor  

864.350.3819

brian@reviveme.cc

 

Brittany Surratt

Ministry Assistant

864.245.0903

brittany@reviveme.cc

Amy Sutherland

Revive Kids Coordinator

864.940.0816

amys@reviveme.cc

 

Amy Davis

Revive Kids Coordinator  

864.934.8363

amyd@reviveme.cc

 

 

Nancy Sisk

Revive Missions Coordinator

864.314.3756

nancy@reviveme.cc

Justin Trotter

Revive Technical Lead  

864.303.5253

justin@reviveme.cc

Brandon Surratt

ReviveMen Coordinator  

864.973.3866

brandon@reviveme.cc